MMOCCForum

Full Version: Copied?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Not here to start a big argument I'm just like wondering about something;

http://www.mtfrost.com/
http://www.HabboTimes.net/

If the person who owns HT owns MF then I'm sorry for saying copied but if not, did you copy? or a coincidence? (doubtful)

If you look close, the stars on the banners are the same...
No, you know for a fact that this will turn into an argument. People, just give up posting sht about "copying" and simply contact the owner about it. Ugh...
John Wrote:No, you know for a fact that this will turn into an argument. People, just give up posting sht about "copying" and simply contact the owner about it. Ugh...

no, I wanted a answer asap..
Cherpi Wrote:no, I wanted a answer asap..

Why? You sound like a child, have some patience.
xLite Wrote:Why? You sound like a child, have some patience.

Why are you trying to start an argument, I want an answer to my question... not about my patience...
Although it does look similar, what's been copied? You can't take down a website unless they're using your content or materials. Maybe contact one of the owners and ask them about this.
What John said.
Reference URL's